Meetings

October 30 Wed AREC With Lindsey and Stephen
November 6 Wed Lawrence Rally Briefing
November 9 Sat BR 30 does the Lawrence Rally
November 13 Wed Committee
November 20 Wed Resilience at Home: James Hardisty of Control Focus Talks about Home Solar systems 
November 27 Wed Show and Tell: Bring it in!  Ians latest Modular RX ideas
November 30 Sat Branch 30 Afternoon Tea, families and friends or Amateur Radio are all invited
December 4 Wed Branch 30 AGM
December 7, 8 Sat/Sun VHF National Field Day. ZL4AA does FD from Mt Cargill
December 11 Wed New Committee Meets
December 18 Wed Last Branch gathering before Xmas