Meetings

May 11, 12 S,S Ham Cram weekend   David ZL4DK
May 15 Wed ???
May 22 Wed The Titanic from a radio perspective:              Graham Wolf ZL2CHAR
May 29 Wed Radio reprogramming night: Bring in your LMR or DMR radios to add 6775 and any other channels you are missing
June 5 Wed Building Resilient Radio systems for that BIG event  Part 2:  TT ZL4TAE.                                                      Solar, Solar Controllers, Batteries systems for your home, crib, shack
June 12 Wed Committee
June 19 Wed AREC With Lindsey and Stephen
June 26 Wed Gugliemo Marconi,  a bit of history:   Graham ZL2CHAR
July 3 Wed Mystery Component night   Who???
July 10 Wed Committee
July 17 Wed SDR UNO, Multi-mode digi decoding:   David ZL4DK
July 24 Wed A “Leisurely” Cruise to the Sub Antarctic Islands   John Armstrong 
July 31 Wed  
August 7 Wed  
August 14 Wed Committee
August 10 Sat ESCC  ::   Catlins Rally   ::
August 21 Wed HF Antennae      Neill ZL4UC
August 28 Wed  
September 4 Wed Dine Out with Branch 30: Venue TBA
September 11: Wed Committee. Construction: