Meetings

January 20: Sun First Branch 30 Sunday Net
January 23: Wed First Club Meeting of the year, catch the Gos and summer DX
January 30: Wed Stable Frequencies, Time and Frequency Standards
A Show and Tell on the subject of Stable and Reference Oscillators. From RC to LC then Ceramic, XTAL, OCXO, TCXO, Rb and GPS. Bring along what you have. Terry Ian and David.
February 6: Wed Waitangi Day  Informal meeting
February 13: Wed First 2019 Committee,   Construction
February 20: Wed Jock White National FD Planning and Briefing  ZL4DK
February 23,24: S, S JWFD: Branch 30 at Neills QTH
February 27: Wed AREC With Lindsey and Stephen
March 6: Wed
March 10: Sun Proposed trip to Awarua Radio Museum and Satellite Tracking Station
March 13: Wed Committee. Construction:
March 20: Wed Fox Hunt
March 27: Wed
April 3: Wed Otago Rally Briefing
April 12-14: F, S. S ::  OTAGO RALLY ::  OTAGO RALLY ::  OTAGO RALLY ::  OTAGO RALLY