Welcome to the ZL4OO webpage – Branch 61 NZART

Contact Email: zl4oo at nzart dot org dot nz

Postal Address:  c/- 308 Letts Gully Rd, RD3, Alexandra 9393

President: Adam Rubie ZL4VI

Secretary:  William Smith ZL2BGX

AREC Section Leader:  Terry Thomas ZL4TAE

Net info: 3600 kHz 2000 hrs, 2nd Thursday each month

Meeting Info:  Alexandra Fire Station Common Room 1930 hours, 4th Thursday each month (excluding June, July, December).